ATLAS Network

ATLAS Network

The ATLAS project is structured around three nodes:

University of Hamburg, Germany; University of La Rochelle, France; and Casa de Velázquez, Madrid.

Hamburg Node

Universität Hamburg
Universität Hamburg
Historisches Seminar
Arbeitsbereich Alte Geschichte
Edmund-Siemers-Allee 1 / R. 021
D-20146 Hamburg

La Rochelle Node

Université de La Rochelle
UMR 7266 LIENSs
(CNRS/Université de La Rochelle)
Faculté des Lettres, Langues,
Arts et Sciences Humaines
1 parvis Fernand Braudel
F-17042 La Rochelle Cedex 1

Madrid Node

Casa de Velázquez
Ciudad Universitaria
Paul Guinard, 3
E-28040 Madrid

Team Université de La Rochelle

Prof. Dr. Laurent Brassous
Principal investigator CV
laurent.brassous@uni-lr.fr

Prof. Dr. Touatia Amraoui
Group member CV
amraoui@mmsh.univ-aix.fr

Prof. Dr. Patrice Cressier
Group member CV
cressierpatrice@yahoo.es

Prof. Dr. Stephanie Guédon
Group member CV
stephanie.guedon@unilim.fr

Prof. Dr. Frédéric Pouget
Group member CV
frederic.pouget@univ-lr.fr

Prof. Dr. Elsa Rocca
Group member CV
elsa.rocca@univ-montp3.fr

Prof. Dr. Chokri Touihri
Group member CV
touihri.chokri@inp.tn

Prof. Dr. Laurence Tranoy
Group member CV
laurence.tranoy@univ-lr.fr

Team Casa de Velázquez

Dr. Ada Lasheras González
Postdoc CV
alasheras@icac.cat.es

Prof. Dr. Thouraya Belkahia-Karoui
Group member CV
thouraya.belkahiakar@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Laurent Callegarin
Group member CV
laurent.callegarin@casadevelazquez.org

Prof. Dr. Ridha Ghaddab
Group member CV
ridha.ghaddab@gmail.com

Dr. Morgane Uberti
Group member CV
morgane.uberti@casadevelazquez.org

Prof. Dr. Jaime Vizcaíno Sánchez
Group member CV
javisa@um.es